Office Staff

Our Office Staff

Dawn Wilson

Office Manager

Allison Duff

Finance Manager

Sharon Delegate

Pastoral Manager for School Attendance

Karen Swift

Pastoral Manager for School Dinners

 Suzanne May
Office Assistant

Meena Dhokia

Network Manager


Simon Horspole
ICT Team

  Becky McDaid 
Admin Assistant

Fiona Pais

Admin Assistant/

Clerk to Governors

  Andi Epton-Smith
PA to SLT and Clerk to Governors 
Nicole Dobslaw
Digital Contents Manager 

Share this page: