

Fulbridge Academy Local Governing Committee 2023/24 Terms of Office



NAME	POSITION	CAT OF	TERM OF OFFICE	AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
IVAIVIL	<u>1 OSITION</u>	GOV	TERRIFICE OF THE	AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
Karen Hingston	Vice Chair	Chair	October 2025	Chair of Governors Local Governing Committee Safeguarding and SEND Link Governor
David Chandler	Governor	Vice Chair	September 2024	Vice Chair of Governors Local Governing Committee Finance Link Governor Health and Safety Link Governor Pupil Premium Link Governor
Ben Erskine	Principal	Ex-Officio	Required to attend	Local Governing Committee
Satwinder Sahota	Governor	Community	March 2025	Local Governing Committee Personnel Link Governor Curriculum Link Governor
Salma Akhtar	Governor	Community	November 2025	Local Governing Committee
Libby Parrott	Governor	Staff	September 2024	Local Governing Committee
Joanne Prescott	Governor	Parent	September 2024	Local Governing Committee
Mohammed Iqbal	Governor	Parent	December 2026	Local Governing Committee
Erum Khan	Governor	Community		Local Governing Committee
Isabelle Strowger	Clerk	Clerk	Required to attend	Clerk

Governor Resignations;

Helen Bath - July 2022 Lucy Edwards - July 2022 Charles Swift - August 2022 Roy McMichael - December 2022 Joshua Barnes - June 2023 Rose McCloskey - August 2023 Lorna Finch - August 2023